اللحام الأسطوانة تحول

وصف قصير:

اللحام تحول الأسطوانة لدينا لحام تحول الأسطوانة لاسطوانة لحام يمكن تصنيفها إلى الانحياز الذاتي، نموذج قابل للتعديل وغيرها وتشمل قاعدة، محرك الأسطوانة، الأسطوانة الرقيق، وقوس ونقل الجهاز وقوة محرك الجهاز وجهاز etc.Transmit يولد محرك الأسطوانة، والقيادة الشغل عن طريق الاحتكاك بين الأسطوانة محرك الأقراص والشغل. welding.Equiped تحقيق التماس طولية ودائرية مع آلة لحام التلقائي لتعزيز جودة لحام، والتخفيف من قوة العمل، وتحسين الانتاج: ...


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

اللحام الأسطوانة تحول

لدينا لحام تحول الأسطوانة لاسطوانة لحام يمكن تصنيفها إلى الانحياز الذاتي، نموذج قابل للتعديل وغيرها وتشمل قاعدة، محرك الأسطوانة، الأسطوانة الرقيق، وقوس ونقل الجهاز وقوة محرك الجهاز وجهاز etc.Transmit يولد محرك الأسطوانة، والقيادة الشغل عن طريق الاحتكاك بين الأسطوانة محرك الأقراص والشغل. تحقيق التماس طولية ودائرية welding.Equiped مع آلة لحام التلقائي لتعزيز جودة لحام، والتخفيف من قوة العمل، وتحسين إنتاج efficient.Cooperating مع لحام اليدوي، وأنه يلعب دور اختبار والتجمع.

يتم تطبيق الانحياز الذاتي لحام الاسطوانة. المسافة بين بكرات يمكن المعدلة النفس .Adjusted اللحام تحول rollercan يتم فرزها إلى يدوي الرصاص المسمار نوع قابل للتعديل، يدوي الترباس نوع قابل للتعديل والسيارات الشرائح. المسافة بين بكرات يمكن أن يكون baesd justable على قطر الاسطوانة. التغييرات وزن الحمولة من 5T إلى تغييرات قطر 200T.Welding من 250MM ل

8000mm، وتخصيص هو متاح.

0f0e17b46a a12842b8e5 f00e4ccb55 fae466685b


  • : السابق
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار مفتاح

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

welding turning roller

Short Description:

welding turning roller Our welding turning roller for cylinder welding can be sorted into self-alignment, adjustable model and etc. Include base, drive roller, slave roller, bracket and transmit device and power drive device and etc.Transmit device generate drive roller,driving workpiece via friction between drive roller and workpiece. Realizing longitudinal&circular seam welding.Equiped with automatic welding machine to promote welding quality, relieve labour strength ,improve  productio...


Product Detail

Product Tags

welding turning roller

Our welding turning roller for cylinder welding can be sorted into self-alignment, adjustable model and etc. Include base, drive roller, slave roller, bracket and transmit device and power drive device and etc.Transmit device generate drive roller,driving workpiece via friction between drive roller and workpiece. Realizing longitudinal&circular seam welding.Equiped with automatic welding machine to promote welding quality, relieve labour strength ,improve  production efficient.Cooperating with manual welder,it plays the role of testing and assembly .

Self-alignment is applied to welding of cylinder. Distance between rollers can self-adjusted .Adjusted welding turning rollercan be sorted into manual lead-screw adjustable type, manual bolt adjustable and motor slide type. Distance between rollers can be justable baesd on diameter of cylinder. Load weight changes from 5T to 200T.Welding diameter changes from 250mm to

8000mm,customize is available .

0f0e17b46a a12842b8e5 f00e4ccb55 fae466685b


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck

    WhatsApp Online Chat !